Robert Macphail
President & Chief Executive Officer

Conrad Johnson
Vice President, Prospec Operations

Eric B. Johnson
General Manager Mining Sales & Market Development

Email: ejohnson@ctc.ca

Jake Leavitt
General Manager of Prospec Chemicals

David Wang
Manager of China Operations

Trevor Shandro
Prospec Product Manager

Email: tshandro@ctc.ca

Mihail (Mike) Preocanin
Technical Sales Representative

E-mail: mpreocanin@ctc.ca

Bruce Mathema
Technical Sales Representative

Email: bmathema@ctc.ca


Steven Huynh

Project Engineer

E-mail: shuynh@ctc.ca


Terry Cheng

Technical Representative

Email: tcheng@ctc.ca


Cathy Luo

Mining Service Representative

E-mail: cluo@ctc.ca

Contact Us

Through a dedicated team of technical sales professionals, Charles Tennant & Company (Canada) Ltd., endeavours to provide industry leading technical service and support with all products

In certain market areas Charles Tennant & Company has partnered with strategic agents and distributors. These agents and distributors were chosen to ensure clients receive the very best service and technical support in their respective market areas.

The select agents and distributors are committed to working closely with clients, participating as partners and as an extension of our technical sales team.

We encourage an open working relationship with full sharing of knowledge and experience to ensure a diverse, coordinated product development program and problem solving team.